December 8, 2007

Wow finally I got my copy of Crysis^^
After endless days of waiting for the postman and missing him two times I got my copy 🙂
Well I was a little bit surprised, the Japanese Version is a small mix of the limited and the normal Version you can buy in Europe. First of all you have the whole thing in a paperboard box, which I like much more than the normal plastic DVD box. Further you can choose between Japanese and English language during the installation and to my surprise you have a key for the special vehicle, which was originally only for the limited version. Hmm maybe it’s because there is no limited version of this game in Japan or at least I didn’t see any of those here.
My Crysis^^

Another big thing for today is I am proud to present you the spirit and essence of HoH 🙂
Imaging this in Crysis-graphic and you have HoH. Have fun 😉

One Response to “”

  1. Aghil said

    just a part of predator movie. such a nice movie at all. i love it.

Leave a Reply

