Who am I?

June 26, 2007

Today I would like to tell you something about my self more.

Well, my real name is is Frederik Vogel, I’m German and I was born in 1983. I’m also known as Freddy, Schalftehler or Stane in many forums.

For the last 2-3 years I worked on the Mod RTM(www.returntomana.org) for HL2 as Head-Coder, but unfortunately we had to put it on ice because of not enough time and members. Therefore I have some more time, which I want to use to increase my experience in Game developing and Programming and that’s why I started this Mod 🙂

Usually I’m studying Computer science and Psychology, but at the moment (June 2007) I’m doing a break for some months, to improve my English in Cork(Ireland). The next two semesters I’m going to study in Japan on the Island Kyushu in the Prefecture Oita. In this time I don’t want to study there only the Japanese language, society and culture, but also to start and finish my Mod for Crysis. After this, back in Germany I will finish my studies and I would like to start to work in a Game company or if I don’t feel ready for this, I do some further studies on a special Game School(Digipen, GamesAcademy, …).

Leave a Reply

